DECADES OF
KNOWLEDGE
AND EXPERTISE

We develop, test, manufacture and sell high performance brake system components used in the motorsport industry.

About Pro-System

AT PRO-SYSTEM
WE ENSURE YOU
STAY IN FRONT

Pro-System has spent more than two decades meeting the needs of highly demanding North American motorsports teams. The company develops, tests – this is where it has a pronounced advantage – and sells high-performance brake components for competitors in virtually all classes including NASCAR, IMSA, Indy Car, Vintage racing, short-track racing and Late Model.

Solving a perplexing problem provided the company with its start. Prior to each race, NASCAR teams had to devote a portion of their practice sessions bedding their brake pads. This system deprived drivers of race-preparation laps as well as running up costs. Pro-System brought pad bedding off the track with a proprietary system on a unique dyno it created, thus allowing teams to spend practice time practicing.

Today, we remain the leader in this field servicing numerous racing teams. Our technical sales and engineering professionals have years of experience at the team and manufacturing levels. We have worked on and driven race cars with many professional championships earned. From track-side support to bench testing, product design, data gathering and analysis we can help you with development and application at all levels of motorsports.

Meet the Team

Pro-System Family

Ashley Page
President
apage@prosystembrakes.com
Chris Norburn
Vice President
cnorburn@prosystembrakes.com
Phil Stubbs
President Alcon USA
pstubbs@alconusa.com
Doug Jackson
Sales Manager
djackson@prosystembrakes.com
Dennis Beaver
Technical Sales
dbeaver@prosystembrakes.com
Trent Thomasson
Technical Sales
tthomasson@prosystembrakes.com
John Hayworth
Technical Sales
jhayworth@prosystembrakes.com
Eric Kempton
Customer Support Engineer
ekempton@alconusa.com